The Glory Season 2

Status: Ongoing Studio: Released: 2023 Country: Korean Type: TV Director: Starring: Cha Joo Yeong (1990), Hyeon Seung Min (1999), Im Ji Yeon (1990), Jeong Seong Il (1980), Kim Geon Woo (1992), Kim Hi Eo Ra (1989), Lee Do Hyeon (1995), Lee Hae Yeong (1970), Park Seong Hoon (1985), Shin Ye Eun (1998), Song Hye Kyo (1981), Yeom Hye Ran (1976), Yoon Da Kyeong (1971)

Season 2 of “The Glory” will  be continuing the unfinished story of a former victim of school violence who becomes an elementary school teacher. When she discovers that one of her students is the child of her former bully, she decides to take revenge on those who caused her so much pain. Through her actions, she hopes to find the justice and closure she has been seeking for so long. This gripping story explores themes of revenge, justice, and the consequences of our actions.