Flower of Evil

Status: Completed Studio: Released: 2020 Country: Korean Type: TV Director: Starring: Choi Byeong Mo (1972), Choi Dae Hoon, Choi Yeong Joon (1980), Im Cheol Hyeong (1974), Im Na Yeong (I.O.I) (1995), Jang Hee Jin (1983), Jeong Seo Yeon (2014), Jo Kyeong Sook (1962), Kim Ji Hoon (1981), Kim Soo Oh (1993), Lee Joon Ki (1982), Moon Chae Won (1986), Nam Gi Ae (1961), Seo Hyeon Woo (1983), Shin Hyeon Jong (1962), Son Jong Hak (1967), Yang Hye Jin, Yoon Byeong Hee (1981)

The drama is about a female detective leas about the dark past of her nearly perfect husband and tries to get to the bottom of the truth.